Media Fellows

Everything seems to be falling into place for my freshman year of college. I have received an invitation to be a part of the Media Fellows program at DePauw. It is a VERY selective program that only accepts 20-30 students. I am honored and excited to have the opportunity to do what I love.

This program is awesome for many reasons, but the best is that it is at a liberal arts university. This means that even though I am in an honors program in a specific field, I am encouraged (and in some cases required) to take classes in other fields to earn a well-rounded education.

To find out more visit http://www.depauw.edu/academics/honorsfellows/media-fellows/

 

3 responses to “Media Fellows

Leave a Reply

